Celebrating the Excellence of Livermore Scholar Athletes


Bret Dupuis & Jim Travis​​ 

Marie Dremales

Amy Dupuis
Bret Dupuis
Ron Freeman
Jan Freytag
Steve Goodman
David Greiner
Chuck Hartwig
Stacy Hattori
Dave Hinds
Mike Morgan
Brad Morisoli

​Board of Directors:

Rex Beach
Peggy Berger
Jeff Bickerton
Bob Bronzan
Adam Clark
​Vern Chase
Clark Conover
Sheila Cooper
Elizabeth Costantino
PJ Daley

Kevin Drake
​Kim Dremalas

Mike Nagel​​

James Petersdorf
Philomena Rambo
David Rashe
Kim Reddick
Todd Reddick
Vicki Scudder
Lora Silva
Jim Travis
Mike Trudeau
Tim Weaver
Beckie Wiley

Contact Us

Contact Information

2117 Fourth Street
Livermore, CA 94550

Associate Board Members:
Clark Abramson
Darrel Avilla
Kim Cupps

Brian Tibbetts
Tom Vargas​​

What We Do

Board Members and Associate Members do as much (or as little) as we like to help this organization be the best it can be. Some of us love to take pictures, some of us like to organize, some of us like to be front and center while some of us like to work in the background. All of us have a passion for helping our community and love being around these amazing high school athletes!